L'AGENCE DE VOIX-OFF

VOIX-OFF SUISSE

VOIX-OFF ANGLAISE

MIXAGE ET POST-PRODUCTION

NOTRE STUDIO

Jason K.

Jason K.

Barbara Q.

Barbara Q.

Jon C.

Jon C.

Cat L.

Cat L.

Alan K.

Alan K.

Joy L. S.

Joy L. S.

Bryan K.

Bryan K.

Darren R.

Darren R.

Moe R.

Moe R.

Kabir S.

Kabir S.

Shannon T.

Shannon T.

Sissy S.

Sissy S.

William D.

William D.

Dan H.

Dan H.

Weston H.

Weston H.

Bryan O.

Bryan O.

Bob B.

Bob B.

Wolf W.

Wolf W.

Sean O. S.

Sean O. S.

Hillary H.

Hillary H.

MODIFICATION DÉTAILLÉE

Toutes les voix-off sont soigneusement éditées sur Izotope RX et livrées au plus haut niveau.

Salive et respiration.

Nous éditons soigneusement l’enregistrement pour éliminer les sons de salive et les respirations.

Compression et égalisation

La compression consiste en un contrôle dynamique de la voix-off. Recevez un son uniforme avec une meilleure intelligibilité. Nous égalisons toutes les phrases afin de garantir l’équilibre parfait entre clarté et «corps».

Haute définition

Contrairement à la plupart des artistes vocaux qui fournissent des MP3, nous livrons notre audio en haute définition (WAV ou AIFF 48Khz 24bits). La qualité avant tout.

Effets créatifs

Avez-vous besoin d’un effet spécialisé, d’un changement de ton ou d’une accélération? Laissez-nous le faire.

Voix off à La Demande

Un peu sur nous.

Voice Hansa est une agence de voix-off basée en Suisse et au Brésil, qui offre des artistes vocaux dans toutes les langues. Nous offrons également le mixage, la post-production et la conception sonore pour la publicité et le film. Nous présentons des artistes vocaux avec différents profils vocaux. Explorez par catégorie, rôle, qualité vocale et plus pour trouver votre voix parfaite. Écoutez des auditions personnalisées pour trouver votre voix parfaite, puis sélectionnez et embauchez votre talent préféré. Recevez des auditions de haute qualité (souvent en quelques minutes) et un devis qui vous convient. En fonction de la complexité de votre travail, vous pouvez recevoir vos fichiers audio finaux en aussi peu qu’une journée.

Nous sommes membre du groupe Jacarandá. Depuis 2008, Jacarandá est une entreprise leader dans l’industrie audio couvrant différentes spécialités telles que la licence musicale (Noisy Raccoon) et l’enregistrement orchestral (São Paulo Studio Orchestra). Notre studio d’enregistrement haut de gamme est également utilisé comme lieu de tournage, retransmissions en direct et événements. Loc On Demand est notre division brésilienne et représente actuellement l’agence de voix-off privée la plus influente du pays. Nous nous engageons fortement à contribuer activement aux normes VPS / ASP (Vereinigung professioneller Sprecherinnen und Sprecher) et VDS (Verband Deutscher Sprecher e.V.), en respectant les meilleures pratiques commerciales.

Voice Hansa - Agence de voix-off basée en Suisse

THE VOICE OVER AGENCY

SWISS VOICE OVER

ENGLISH VOICE OVER

MIXING AND POST-PRODUCTION

OUR STUDIO

Jason K.

Jason K.

March 10, 2020

Barbara Q.

Barbara Q.

March 10, 2020

Jon C.

Jon C.

March 10, 2020

Cat L.

Cat L.

March 10, 2020

Christian B.

Christian B.

February 10, 2020

Pia R.

Pia R.

February 10, 2020

Petra V.

Petra V.

January 10, 2020

Darren A.

Darren A.

January 10, 2020

Fabio M.

Fabio M.

January 10, 2020

Eva B.

Eva B.

January 10, 2020

Marina M.

Marina M.

January 10, 2020

Christian M.

Christian M.

January 10, 2020

Hemi Y.

Hemi Y.

January 10, 2020

Luci F.

Luci F.

January 10, 2020

Gianluca J.

Gianluca J.

January 10, 2020

Janpa S.

Janpa S.

January 10, 2020

Eduardo R.

Eduardo R.

January 10, 2020

Isabelle B.

Isabelle B.

January 10, 2020

Valeria F.

Valeria F.

January 10, 2020

Carô C.

Carô C.

January 10, 2020

DETAILED EDITING

All voiceovers are carefully edited on Izotope RX and delivered to the highest standard.

Saliva & Breathing.

We edit the recording carefully to remove sounds of saliva and breaths.

Compression and Equalization

Compression consists of dynamic control of the voice over. Receive uniform audio with better intelligibility. We equalize all the phrases in order to guarantee the perfect balance between clarity and “body”.

High Definition

Unlike most voice actors that provide MP3, we deliver our audio in high definition (WAV or AIFF 48Khz 24bits). Quality first.

Creative Effects

Do you need a specialized effect, pitch shift or acceleration? Leave it to us.

Voice-Over On Demand

A little about us.

Voice Hansa is a voice-over agency based in Switzerland and Brazil, offering voice actors in all languages. We also offer mixing, post-production, and sound design for advertisement and film. Our voice marketplace presents voice artists with different voice profiles. Explore by category, role, vocal quality, and more to find your perfect voice. Listen to custom auditions to find your perfect voice, then select and hire your preferred talent. Receive high-quality auditions (often in minutes) and a quote that fits within your budget. Depending on the complexity of your job you can receive your final audio files in as little as a day.

We are a member of the Jacarandá Group. Since 2008, Jacarandá is a leading company in the audio industry covering different specialties like Music Licensing (Noisy Raccoon) and Orchestral Recording (São Paulo Studio Orchestra). Our high-end recording studio is also used as a film location, live transmissions, and events. Loc On Demand is our Brazilian division and currently represents the most influential private voice over agency in the country. We have a strong commitment to contribute actively with the VPS/ASP (Vereinigung professioneller Sprecherinnen und Sprecher) and VDS (Verband Deutscher Sprecher e.V.) standards, honoring the best business practices. 

Voice Hansa - Voice-over Agency based in Switzerland